Senior Week and Graduation

The days are counting down for my college career. It is not onto the last week, I had my senior collection walk down the runway at my school’s Silver Needle Fashion show, I finished my finals and now it is just time to have fun, soak in the last few days with the friends that I admire and to start packing up and getting ready for graduation. It seems unreal for this all to be happening, but I have to say that I am excited. I will be vacationing for two weeks which will be nice and then I get to start the new chapter of my life. I hope to start up a few projects along with finding a full-time position over the summer.

I think the main reason that I am excited for this new chapter is because I can then start saving up for an apartment that I will love, and for traveling. Those are the main two things that I am excited for. I also get to stop paying for certain things like expensive school supplies, and bills such as cable and car stuff that I am slightly over with. I hope to document my traveling in the next two weeks with you all and to then show you how this first summer as an “Adult” goes.

Leave a Reply

