Finding the Drive

I will have to say that I am someone that when in school would always been on top of my work and even doing more so that I could get the most out of the project, when it came to my design work. Now that I am back home and am trying to start my own company and sell things online for now, it has become hard for me to have the drive to start creating things. I am not saying that I haven’t created anything since being home, but finding the money for supplies is harder when you don’t really have a job to invest in the supplies that I would really need. But  I know that since I really don’t have  a steady income at the moment, and I have the time, I really need to kick myself into gear and get into starting my goals.

So I am giving myself a deadline to open up my Etsy Store in the beginning of August. Please look out for that as I try to create social media outlets for it as well as starting to show the products that I will be selling. I am really excited about and can’t wait to see how things will grow.

Leave a Reply

