January Insipration

Hello everyone,

Getting back into blogging, I thought I would start off with a January Inspiration post.  These are a few things that I believe are going to lead this 2016 year in a great direction.

 

12353913_1504050363224960_1480167349_n

Knitting Machine- This was my Christmas present this year and I am super excited about this. If you don’t know, I really love to knit and this will bring my love of knitting to the next level.

 

9f371d00bf363d618b36f7635bad5120

The Gym- For the last 6-7 months, I have been going to the gym more on my own then I have ever in my 4 years of college and 4 years of high school. I am very proud of myself for this accomplishment, but for the new year, I am amping up my gym and health game. I will be doing a separate post about this topic in the near future so look out for that.

 

bf3d7b6103ce54badac297691d994858

Nike Air Max Thea- I had bought myself some new sneakers, given that my old adidas where getting dirty. I went for the black pair because I feel that these wont get as dirty.  They are also very comfortable and make me believe I can walk for miles.

Leave a Reply

