June Inspirations

Oh how I have missed these posts. I really am trying to get back into the things I love, one of them being Blogging. So to start of the month on a great note, thought I would share some thing that I have found to inspire me so far.

Question of the week: What is one thing that has been inspiring you this month?

FASHION

tumblr_o81upyYX9y1qj6yu8o1_400

(Photo from Tumblr: click here)

White and decorative bralettes

a913817caea35f4394c45451e83a59e2

(Photo from Pinterest: click here)

Loose button down tops and shorts

FITNESS

Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 7.11.58 PM

(photo is from her instagram :click here)

Amanda Bucci : Bodybuilder

instagram: @amandabuccifit

Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 10.09.47 PM.png

(photo is from her instagram: click here)

Ally Stone: Bodybuilder

Instagram: @allystone

RANDOM

Youtube Banner_plain

I am starting/ restarting my Youtube Channel. I am really excited/nervous about this. You think I would just focus on this blog that I have neglected so much in the past, but Youtube has always been something I wanted to do, but never really felt ready for it.  Check out in July for my launch 🙂

Leave a Reply

