Rose Bowl Flea Market Haul

Of the 23 years I have lived in Los Angeles, I some how have never made it to the Rose Bowl Flea Market until last Sunday. I have to say that it was very fun and quite interesting. I don’t think that I just went there to buy, but rather to also see how this flea market works, and how other artisans and sellers are running their booths. It was actually quite an inspiring visit. It made me realize that maybe I need to actually start selling to people in person rather than just online to accomplish what I want for my store.

I thought I would share with you some of the things that I bought on my visit there.

-Geometric Fossils: https://www.etsy.com/shop/GeometricFossils

-HMdesignStudios: https://www.etsy.com/shop/HMdesignStudios

-Sewing Supplies: Thread Scissors and Tailors Chalk- Seller unknown

-HoleHeartedLA:  Instagram @holehartedla

-Cardigan- Seller unknown

 

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

glyph-logo_May2016_200  Instagram: @adeledesigns/ @akjack

twitter-logo_318-40209 Twitter: @adelekatherine

logo-youtube_318-28645 Youtube: Adele Jackson (videos coming soon)

Leave a Reply

