I N S P I R A T I O N | August

Not much has been that inspiring for me in August. My Career goals, which I will talk about in another post soon, are always my first Inspiration. But outside of careers, there have only been a few inspirational things.

08fd1cf76ebb08e1a016e9e777150873

  • PILATES – My mom is starting to get into shape, and she wanted me to do pilates with her. I have actually enjoyed this so that I can get in a full body workouts once a week. In addition, I am able to stretch more, which is something that I struggle with

88d8f992714b3eb8fd9c380e3d05f22f

  • COLORFUL BRAIDS- It’s been about a year since I last had braids in, and when I’ve had them in the past, they have always been natural hair colors. This time though, I got some ombre hair so it should be some fun. (Will have a post soon)
Leave a Reply

