B E A U T Y | Long Unicorn Hair… Don’t Care 

So here it is you guys!! The Unicorn Hair!! Well, that’s what I am calling it anyways. I am so excited about this hair. I am loving having long hair, and giving my own hair a break for a bit. Having these braids is a protective style, meaning, I am not messing with my actual hair everyday. This gives my hair a break, allowing it to grow, and not break from manipulation.

Having these ombre purple to pink hair I think makes it even more fun. I can’t wait to play with it and see what cool looks I can create going into the fall season. I purchased the colorful hair from the UK brand Catface Hair. They have so many different options, and am thinking of trying the grey hair next time.

Outfit Details : Top (Vintage) | Pants (DKNY) | Boots ( DSW) | Sunglasses ( Raybans)

Leave a Reply

