M U S I C Monday | The Infinite Project

So this is an interesting Music Monday. I had stumbled upon Adidas Originals Sound Lab video in which they gave a studio to a High School in Detroit. I think this is such an amazing thing that they did. It not only helped these students stay out of trouble, it helped them excel in school overall. I have attached the video that talks about the project as well as the mixtape that they had created from this opportunity. These students are really talented.

My favorite song off the album is : Count it

 

Leave a Reply

